FRIDAY FAVOURITES: GET ‘REDDY’ WITH ELF!

elf Matte lip colour and Glitter GlossTime for our Friday Favourites! This week the Fave Product title goes to TWO of our elf products! Since it is Christmas and more importantly PARTY Season, we wanted to show you something that is both Glam and Party Perfect!

This year make your lips the center of attention by going for a BIG, Bold, Statement look! Red lips scream Party Glamour whilst still being a timeless and flattering shade!

Here is Studio Matte Lip Colour – a luxuriously, smooth matte lipstick that glides on to lips for an ultra gorgeous finish! Wear on its own or go the extra mile with a slick of Crystal Cranberry Glitter Gloss for a High impact look!

elf matte lip colour rich red

elf Glitter Gloss Crystal Cranberry

WIN IT

This week we are giving you a chance to bag this gorgeous Red Lip Duo! To enter simply follow this blog by entering your email address in the follow us form on the right >>>>

Then leave us a comment to let us know what your elf Friday Favourite Product is and why! One blog follower will be picked to win the gorgeous lip set on Monday! Winner announced on Facebook and be notified by email.

Looking forward to hearing them guys!

Both Studio Glitter Gloss and Matte Lip Colours are available to buy now from the elf website for £3.75 each!

Blog signiture

142 thoughts on “FRIDAY FAVOURITES: GET ‘REDDY’ WITH ELF!

  1. So far I have only had one order from E.L.F but everything I ordered instantly became my favorite – eyeshadow primer, mascara primer, cream eyeshadow… Every single one turned out to be a great product I only have the best recommendations for!

  2. My friday favourite has to be gypsy lipstick!
    Its bright, fun an festive and perfect for tgif moments and friday nights!<3

  3. There are so many products I love it’s hard to choose! But if being pushed I guess I would say I love the eyebrow kit in ash! Make’s my eyebrows look full and beautiful.

  4. Definitly the my most favourite, which i haven’t try yet, are the knew baked blush. I love highlight and this ones are so similar to MAC, but way more cheaper. Nice product. 🙂

  5. I love my mechanical eyelash curler, it really makes my lashes look beautiful!
    and the lip exfoliator keeps my lips soft for all my favorite lipsticks!

  6. My favourite product is the eye primer! Amazing product, really keeps my eyeshadow in order for the whole day, and it’s so cheap! I just LOVE it!

    Thanks for the giveaway 😀

  7. I am a huge fan of E.L.F products, but your Studio Flawless Finish Foundation has changed my life! I am incredibly pale but my cheeks get very red and most foundations look a bit yellow on me, and also make my skin react and dry out to the point that it becomes painful. A friend gave me her bottle as it was too pale for her, and it went onto my skin like a dream, providing a lovely, even coverage without making me look like Bird Bird from Sesame Street. I have ordered some more and cannot wait for it to arrive. It has made me feel so much more confident in myself, and cannot thank you enough for creating it!

  8. I relly love the all over cover sticks!<3 it's so perfect cheap and easy to use it also lasts really long even if you like me use it every day. It comes in diferent colours so I have 1 for highlighting one for cover and one for my lips and in some cases blush!

  9. I really love your E.L.F Matte Lip colour!! It´s so nice and soft on my lips and look fantastic and I just love them. All colours is amazing and great for school, party or just holiday. I use it almost every day 🙂 I also love your lipstick from the essential line it feel like a soft lip balm and I really love them !! 🙂

  10. I always make a new makeup look at fridays, and im always using my primer, because it is just fantastic, and my eyeshadow is staying on in forever. I also love my Cream Eyeliner, without that, i just dont now what to do. I will always by it 🙂

Thanks for commenting! :)

