8 DAYS TO GO! THE PERFECT SMOKEY EYE

elf eyeshadow duo in black licorice

Just 8 days to go! Time is ticking and we’re just days away from the office Christmas Party! No doubt the classic, smokey eye will be on the cards! Lucky we work in an office full of beautiful eye shadows to do the job!

We will be going from work to play, quite literally on the night of our works do, so something quick and easy BUT still looks incredible is what we’re all hoping for this Friday!

SO! Let us introduce you to elf’s super versatile Duo Eyeshadows! Two gorgeous shades that perfectly compliments each other for that beautiful, smokey eye look!

Check out our super quick two step smokey eye using Black Licorice!

elf duo eyeshadow black licorice

elf duo eyeshadow

elf duo eyeshadow

elf duo eyeshadow

WIN IT

We are giving away one of these gorgeous Duo Eye Shadows in black Licorice one lucky reader! To enter simply follow this blog and leave a leave a comment to tell us why you would like to win this lovely duo! One winner will be picked at random to win on Wednesday, 18th December. The winner will be notified by email and we will announce the winner on our Facebook page!

Good luck guys!

Blog signiture

48 thoughts on “8 DAYS TO GO! THE PERFECT SMOKEY EYE

  1. I’d like to win this AMAZING duo eyeshadow because it looks so pigmented and the colour combination is fabulous!

  2. I’d like to win this eyeshadow, because I like smoky eyes make up very much and want to try it with these e.l.f. colors (=

    P.s. But I mean the Wednesday is 19th, not 18th date.

  3. I’d like to win it because I don’t have a silver/grey eyeshadow yet, and I can’t afford to buy one ’til after christmas.

  4. I’d love to win it because i have brown eyes and i can’t seem to get my eyeliner to define them and make them pop! also i have this really imprtant date were i want to look my best and i’m thinking this look would be perfect.

  5. I’d like to win this smokey eyes duo because it seems like it’s so easy to use to make the smokey eyes effect. Just perfect for someone who’s not so good at mixing and doing make up like me!!=D ..so pleassseeee…

  6. I would love to win it because it looks wonderful and would be perfect for my new year’s eve make-up!!:) I don’t anything by elf yet because I can’t buy it anywhere in germany so this would be a great chance for me ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. I’d love to win because i think smokey eyes are the perfect look for winter. They are mysterious and sultry and perfectly compliment the season and absolutely any outfit.

  8. Wow I’d love to win that. There is so many possibilities with those two lovely colours! Btw. I love the fact that it’s snowing in you blog! ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. I would like to win because I love elf and I love make up. The smokey eyes duo is perfect for christmas parties. ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Hi there, I would love to win because I am trying really hard to be brave and wear more interesting eye makeup, this would be the perfect way!

  11. I am slowly collecting as many elf products as possible because they are all AMAZEballs!! Definitely need/love this product ๐Ÿ˜€

  12. I’d like to win these Duo Eye Shadows because my all time favorite color is black, and I nearly always do my make up in this way.

Thanks for commenting! :)

