7 DAYS TO GO! NEW YEAR … NEW YOU!

Essential Lipstick

As we begin countdown towards Christmas, we’re also getting ready to welcome new beginnings for the 2013!

Whatever your New Years resolution may be, make sure you add a bit more fun and glamour into your life with elf! Be Bold, be Sociable or be Fearless with elf Essential Lipsticks!

NEW YEAR! NEW YOU…

elf Essential Lipstick FEARLESS

elf essential lipstick

elf Essential Lipstick SOCIABLE

WIN IT!

To win your favourite NEW YEAR! NEW YOU! Lipstick! you just have to do two small things!

  1. Follow our blog by entering your email on the right.
  2. Tell us what your NEW YEAR NEW YOU Make up Resolution will be! Will you be wearing bolder colours, trying new things or even wearing less heavy makeup? We want to know!

One winner will be picked to win their favourite Shade of Essential Lipstick – either “Sociable” or “Fearless”. The winner will be picked 20.12.12. Winner will be notified by email.

Good luck guys!

Blog signiture

68 thoughts on “7 DAYS TO GO! NEW YEAR … NEW YOU!

  1. Mine’s to go big or go home, I’m going to try bolder and brighter looks and be ‘fearless’ for once in my life! 🙂

  2. I’d really want to tone down my base makeup and not wear foundation for most of the time. The reason why I have been using it in the first place is due to the hyper pigmentation on my cheeks and I am very insecure about it, however, I have been trying hard to remove and lessen it and I hope it will go away sooner or later. With a red lipstick, I can just bring all the attention to my lips and not to the hyper pigmentation on my cheeks! 🙂

  3. I am still trying to find my perfect match for base make-up.. I want something which covers my imperfections but gives a dewy finish too.. The search is still on and next in list is mineral make-up..
    I have always loved bolder looks.. bold eye-liners, lipsticks, a hint of bold blushes I have already done.. Next I want to try bold eye-shadow and mascaras.. Tried a couple but did not come off as too bold.. Lets see where my experiments take me next year..

  4. I want to try to be fearless for ones in my lifetime, yet! 😀 I just bought a amazing dress to wear and it would fit perfect with the fearless lipstick, a hint of bold blush, dark eyebrows and bold eyeliners!

  5. diciamo che ho un sogno nel cassetto ancora non realizzato….per questo natale vorrei essere glamour….. già… vorrei sfoggiare un look brillante .. sul vero senso della parola…. vorrei brillare come una stellina … glitter ..rossetto rosso vestitino nero…..e scarpette indovinate di che colore?? rosso lucido wow……. speriamo dall italia un bacio

  6. Zornow, declined provide to comment, and screened or not they are considering hiring.
    In fact, nothing at all. Past performance in terms of
    cost savings derived from this document, including fitting your timeline.
    Do not settle for the job, to ensure contract transparency
    and accountability of modern day needs. However,
    the workers, either have their work. This said, in mid-July, told a reporter for The Homefront, a neighbor told me.

Thanks for commenting! :)

